Text Size   decrease font size increase font size

Payment can be made with a credit card through the state’s eGovernment service provider, Nebraska.gov.  If you pay with a credit card, the Nebraska.gov electronic payment processor will charge a 2.5% fee on your total transaction. 

Marriage license application    $25.00
Certified copy of marriage license  $9.00 each
Non-certified copy of marriage license $.25 each
 Certified copy of filing  $1.50 per page
Copies of any record (non-certified) $.25 per page
Copy of County Board Meeting – CD/DVD $10.00 each
IDA bond termination $100.00
Liquor License Fees determined by the Nebraska Legislature More information
Locksmith license $5.00
Miscellaneous filing $5.00 per page
Power of attorney $5.00 per page
Tobacco License  $10.00
   

Fee schedule pursuant to Sec. 33-148 R.R.S.

For more information about filing fees and filing procedures, please call 402-444-6744.